Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hannah Montilla

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hannah Montilla

5 out of 5 (202 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Kundinger

Bob Kundinger

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and wonderful staff."
Profile photo of Robin Whitcher

Robin Whitcher

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Heidi 11

Heidi 11

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a happy customer for many, many years!!! I have entrusted this company to all of my vehicles and homes. The staff is awesome to work with. They explain everything in detail and make your payment options easy and affordable!! I use to be a client to MEEMIC but saved hundreds of dollars a year discussing better and more affordable plans with Hannah!!! Thank you for your service to our community!!!!"
Profile photo of ACC AR3

ACC AR3

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Would highly recommend. Very nice as well."
Profile photo of Brooke Hartwell

Brooke Hartwell

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always love working with Ricki Capano! She’s not only very friendly but also extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone in the office is so kind and a delight to speak with. Would rate 10/10 and highly recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of joan king

joan king

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah & her entire team are great to work with while providing my real estate clients with timely, professional quotes! 🏠 Professional with a top notch atmosphere & more importantly each of them personally make you aware how valued you are as a client! 🎈Thank you Hannah, Tasha, Ricky & Virginia from State Farm! You’re my go to resource squad for all things insurance! 👍🏠"
Profile photo of Vincent Hart

Vincent Hart

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency!"
Profile photo of Virginia King

Virginia King

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agency!! The agents are the best in the game. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of James Aris

James Aris

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am in the process of looking g for Life insurance and I had a very pleasant experience speaking to Kelsi, she was extremely helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Frankie Fleshner

Frankie Fleshner

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in randomly to get a quote with these folks, I worked with Kelsi, and I’m not typically one to write reviews but for as much as she did for me, in Answering all my questions and going above and beyond and making sure I understood her answers I felt obligated to let people know I give this agency a 10 out of 10. Kelsi was great to work with and am so stoked to have ran across someone who knows what they are doing!(: thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of James King

James King

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Virginia is great"
Profile photo of lauren s

lauren s

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this place is very helpful and friendly. I am very pleased and will be coming back!!"
Profile photo of Jeannie Aris

Jeannie Aris

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had spoke to Kelsi Simons, she was very helpful and very polite on the phone. I will definitely being in contact with her again."
Profile photo of Collin whitenight

Collin whitenight

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsi was very helpful got me a quote with everything I needed"
Profile photo of Michael D'Eath

Michael D'Eath

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah Montilla State farm has the best insurance prices around that i’ve found, The girl at the front desk is super helpful and very nice. Everyone i’ve dealt with at Hannah Montilla State farm has been very professional and pleasant. Would recommend 5 stars."
Profile photo of Lynn mayle

Lynn mayle

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people take time with you"
Profile photo of K Ellington

K Ellington

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was pleasantly surprised when I responded to an email during my search for auto insurance. The representative was extremely attentive, thorough and friendly. I would definitely recommend this agent and agency to others."
Profile photo of Jake Stanson

Jake Stanson

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Zach Bair

Zach Bair

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super reliable company, fantastic customer service, would recommend to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Rowland

Lindsey Rowland

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here is very nice and helpful! The service is high quality!"
Profile photo of Andrew Taszreak

Andrew Taszreak

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah has been my agent and she is absolutely great! Very helpful and always goes out of her way for her clients."
Profile photo of Troy Hill

Troy Hill

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 15 plus years. The staff have always been friendly, courteous and helpful. Policies are priced fairly and filing claims are hassel free."
Profile photo of Kimberly Vandevelde

Kimberly Vandevelde

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm Insurance. Thank you for always being so helpful and kind."
Profile photo of jeff dubay

jeff dubay

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and caring."
Profile photo of Crystail Maggard

Crystail Maggard

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this company! Great staff and they saved me money! I recommend this agent to everyone!"