Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole M

Nicole M

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole M
"My policy with progressive was coming up for renewal soon and I got a transit phone call from state farm and they were able to save me money! They were awesome and I got allot of discounts. Prices was fast and easy, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nick Boni

Nick Boni

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Boni
"I was able to speak to Sasha when I called last week! She delivered great customer service and explained the different insurance options for me. I will recommend her to my family!"
Profile photo of Chris Hild

Chris Hild

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hild
"Sasha was great when it came to discussing my life insurance. Very helpful & informative would highly recommend her to my friends & family 🙂"
Profile photo of Don T

Don T

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don T
"Sasha was very helpful with getting me a life insurance plan! She was very helpful and informative. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sue Borchert

Sue Borchert

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Borchert
"Agent Dayna was wonderful. Friendly, patient, and extremely helpful. Savings on auto and homeowners over my previous insurance company, with better coverage, was amazing. Very glad I called Hannah Montilla - State Farm. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of HaloTQ

HaloTQ

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HaloTQ
"The lovely miss Dayna was very patient and extremely kind during our talk, just being a ray of sunshine the entire conversation through ☺️"
Profile photo of MS Struggles

MS Struggles

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MS Struggles
"Extremely friendly and helpful. Can definitely tell she has customer service. She sent me a thank you card by mail. Absolutely love that. Shows she cares."
Profile photo of Latrice Glover

Latrice Glover

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latrice Glover
"Great insurance very knowledgeable about the laws. Fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of Deborah Muylaert

Deborah Muylaert

August 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Deborah Muylaert
"They are the best very caring about you personally they take good care of you"
Profile photo of UNO The king

UNO The king

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by UNO The king
"Whatever they are paying, this lady is not enough she needs a raise and a vacation"
Profile photo of K C

K C

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K C
"I would highly recommend Hannah Montilla State Farm agency. I recently worked with Sasha to obtain some renter's insurance. She was very good at explaining all my options. A good communicator and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Gladys Oliver

Gladys Oliver

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Oliver
"Agents at State Farm are the best! They have always taken care of any issues I have and are interested. I'll never change from State Farm."
Profile photo of mary marler

mary marler

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary marler
"Was a great experience both of the young ladies that helped me were so helpful explaining everything to me! Thank you for your great service!"
Profile photo of Angela Lucido

Angela Lucido

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lucido
"I spoke to Sasha, she called me on a cold call. I had just renewed my car and homeowners insurance. I wasn’t too happy with the rates so I asked her to run the numbers and it was favorable for me to cancel what I renewed and to go with State Farm. Sasha called back when she said she would, and I was extremely happy with the outcome. I saved $162 and got good service. One day, I had questions and Sasha wasn’t available and Hannah helped me. A terrific office with caring people. And saved money, - a Very Pleased Client !!"
Profile photo of Mark Williams

Mark Williams

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Williams
"Dana was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kim W

Kim W

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim W
"Friendly and professional service."
Profile photo of Bioshock0928

Bioshock0928

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bioshock0928
"Very friendly, very helpful, and explains everything to make it easy and fast."
Profile photo of T C

T C

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T C
"Great staff! Experienced, professional wrapped up with small town kindness."
Profile photo of Anthony Holyfield

Anthony Holyfield

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Holyfield
"They undercut all the major insurance providers including Geico."
Profile photo of Bob Kundinger

Bob Kundinger

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Kundinger
"Very helpful and wonderful staff."
Profile photo of Robin Whitcher

Robin Whitcher

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Whitcher
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Heidi 11

Heidi 11

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi 11
"I have been a happy customer for many, many years!!! I have entrusted this company to all of my vehicles and homes. The staff is awesome to work with. They explain everything in detail and make your payment options easy and affordable!! I use to be a client to MEEMIC but saved hundreds of dollars a year discussing better and more affordable plans with Hannah!!! Thank you for your service to our community!!!!"
Profile photo of ACC AR3

ACC AR3

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ACC AR3
"Great to work with. Would highly recommend. Very nice as well."
Profile photo of Brooke Hartwell

Brooke Hartwell

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Hartwell
"Always love working with Ricki Capano! She’s not only very friendly but also extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone in the office is so kind and a delight to speak with. Would rate 10/10 and highly recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of joan king

joan king

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joan king
"Hannah & her entire team are great to work with while providing my real estate clients with timely, professional quotes! 🏠 Professional with a top notch atmosphere & more importantly each of them personally make you aware how valued you are as a client! 🎈Thank you Hannah, Tasha, Ricky & Virginia from State Farm! You’re my go to resource squad for all things insurance! 👍🏠"